Sponsored Resources

Franck Amsallem, Out a Day CD cover artwork

Franck Amsallem, Out a Day

Audio CD

Disk ID: 180198

Disk length: 1h 5m 46s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Franck Amsallem...

Tracks & Durations

1. Out a Day 9:17
2. For the record 5:48
3. How deep is the ocean 8:27
4. ...and keep this place in mind for a better one is hard to find 6:25
5. Running after eternity 6:03
6. Dee 6:39
7. On your own 9:35
8. Affreusement votre 7:32
9. A time for love 5:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Franck Amsallem music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.