Sponsored Resources

Francois Thuillier, Frantic Squirrel CD cover artwork

Francois Thuillier, Frantic Squirrel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 265100

Disk length: 54m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Francois Thuillier...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tubastone No. 110:52
2. Tornado sur l´esplanade 2:10
3. 5 Miniatures 8:18
4. Baguette Viennoise 2:55
5. Le Jardin de Citrons 5:02
6. Duo Solo 4:29
7. L`écureuil Fou 3:04
8. Sljivovica 2:53
9. La Peste 2:27
10. Lent. Rapide / 3:30
11. Equilibre Indifférent 2:06
12. Improvisation 1:08
13. Qand tu Veux 5:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Francois Thuillier music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.