Sponsored Resources

Frank Barile, Frank Barile CD cover artwork

Frank Barile, Frank Barile

Audio CD

Disk ID: 69080

Disk length: 48m 10s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frank Barile...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tonight 1:07
2. This Slowdance 5:07
3. The Lights 4:51
4. One Good Reason 4:12
5. Another Night With You 4:12
6. Too Late 4:28
7. Virgin 4:45
8. Miss Temptation 4:49
9. I'm Awake 6:32
10. Never Fall 8:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frank Barile music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.