Sponsored Resources

Frank Cotolo, King Of Monkey Island CD cover artwork

Frank Cotolo, King Of Monkey Island

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1507576

Disk length: 41m 28s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frank Cotolo...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mulberry Gardens 2:36
2. Cameraderie 3:03
3. Love For The Boys 3:48
4. Always Merry and Bright 2:57
5. Thornless Crown 3:39
6. The Devil and The Deep Blue Sea 4:12
7. Let's Just Go On As If Nothing Happened 3:54
8. Bread and Circuses 3:22
9. Harbor Days 2:07
10. The Lost Language Of The Heart 2:26
11. Life Will Never Be The Same 3:46
12. Every Man Is An Island 1:49
13. Maybe 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frank Cotolo music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.