Sponsored Resources

Frank Sinatra, Softly,As I Leave You CD cover artwork

Frank Sinatra, Softly,As I Leave You

Audio CD

Disk ID: 792286

Disk length: 34m 9s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frank Sinatra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Emily 3:02
2. Here's to the Losers 3:06
3. Dear Heart 2:45
4. Come Blow Your Horn 3:09
5. Love Isn't Just for the Young 2:59
6. I Can't Believe I'm Losing You 2:48
7. Pass Me By 2:27
8. Softly,As I Leave You 2:53
9. Then Suddenly Love 2:18
10. Available 2:50
11. Talk to Me Baby 3:01
12. The Look of Love 2:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frank Sinatra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.