Sponsored Resources

Frank sinatra - romance, Romance CD cover artwork

Frank sinatra - romance, Romance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1537713

Disk length: 1h 2m 36s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frank sinatra - romance...

Tracks & Durations

1. A Fine Romance 2:12
2. I've Got You Under My Skin 3:32
3. Have You Met Miss Jones 2:34
4. Fly Me To The Moon 2:31
5. My Funny Valentine 2:30
6. What Is This Thing Called Love 2:33
7. Bewitched 2:59
8. Call Me Irresponsible 2:56
9. I'm Beginning To See The Light 2:35
10. The Very Thought Of You 3:32
11. Summer Wind 2:56
12. Like Someone In Love 3:09
13. Quiet Night Of Quiet Starts 2:45
14. Desafinado 3:00
15. Wave 3:19
16. Watch What Happens 2:19
17. I Have Dreamed 2:59
18. I Only Have Eyes For You 3:29
19. Love Walked In 2:21
20. It's Always You 2:48
21. They Can't Take That Away From Me 2:42
22. The Look Of Love 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frank sinatra - romance music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.