Sponsored Resources

Frauenholz, Codex CD cover artwork

Frauenholz, Codex

Audio CD

Disk ID: 324252

Disk length: 53m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frauenholz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Waves 3:18
2. Free 3:44
3. Road to eternity 3:35
4. Journey to Timanfaya 4:02
5. Part of the picture 4:56
6. Given unto you 3:48
7. A new day will come 2:17
8. Cosmic peace 4:58
9. Payaz beatbox session 1:53
10. The probation 3:55
11. Mind of GOD 4:46
12. Filler of my heart 8:24
13. Crossing the Jordan 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frauenholz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.