Sponsored Resources

Fred Astaire and others, Those Were The Days CD cover artwork

Fred Astaire and others, Those Were The Days

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2006081

Disk length: 54m 19s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fred Astaire and others...

Tracks & Durations

1. Puttin' on the Ritz 2:36
2. A Fine Romance 2:42
3. Funny Face 3:04
4. Crazy Feet 2:52
5. Night and Day 3:25
6. They Can't Take That Away From Me 2:22
7. I've Got You on my Mind 2:43
8. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails 4:29
9. Fascinatin' Rhythm 2:22
10. My One and Only 2:59
11. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off 3:10
12. Cheek To Cheek 5:02
13. A Foggy Day 2:52
14. High Hat 2:29
15. New Sun in the Sky 2:52
16. Shall We Dance 2:31
17. Hang On to Me 2:49
18. Nice Work If You Can Get It 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fred Astaire and others music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.