Sponsored Resources

Fred Astaire, The Astaire Story Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Fred Astaire, The Astaire Story Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 277250

Disk length: 1h 9m 13s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fred Astaire...

Tracks & Durations

1. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails 4:01
2. No Strings 2:58
3. I Concentrate on You 2:45
4. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket 2:57
5. A Fine Romance 3:45
6. Night and Day 5:24
7. Fascinating Rhythm 2:44
8. I Love Louisa 2:41
9. Slow Dances 2:55
10. Medium Dance 2:03
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me 4:24
12. You're Easy To Dance With 3:24
13. A Needle in a Haystack 2:24
14. So Near and Yet So Far 3:21
15. A Foggy Day 4:03
16. Oh, Lady Be Good 5:03
17. I'm Building Up To An Awful Letdown 4:01
18. Not My Girl 3:38
19. Jam Session 6:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fred Astaire music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.