Sponsored Resources

Freddy Weller, Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Freddy Weller, Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541913

Disk length: 27m 4s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Freddy Weller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Games People Play 2:59
2. The Promised Land 2:29
3. Indian Lake 2:34
4. She Loves Me Right Out Of My Mind 2:54
5. The Roadmaster 2:17
6. The Perfect Stranger 2:59
7. Another Night Of Love 2:32
8. Down In The Boondocks 2:28
9. These Are Not My People 2:44
10. Lonely Women Make Good Lovers 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Freddy Weller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.