Sponsored Resources

Free City, Swimming In The City CD cover artwork

Free City, Swimming In The City

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1274309

Disk length: 55m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Free City...

Tracks & Durations

1. Its My Rythym 4:32
2. Time Slips Away 4:12
3. The Best Thing 4:32
4. Send It Back 4:43
5. All I Can Say 4:58
6. Educate 3:33
7. Understand 5:39
8. Outsider 3:34
9. Yeah Yeah Yeah 5:19
10. Living On Yesterday 5:47
11. Haven't Been Heard 3:28
12. Wanna Feel Good 5:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Free City music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.