Sponsored Resources

Front Line Assembly, State of Mind CD cover artwork

Front Line Assembly, State of Mind

Audio CD

Disk ID: 402902

Disk length: 1h 2m 29s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Front Line Assembly...

Tracks & Durations

1. Inside Out 4:16
2. First Reprisal 5:22
3. Consequence 5:38
4. Burnt Soul 2:44
5. Testimony 5:27
6. Landslide 4:46
7. Terminal Power 5:50
8. Malignant Fracture 4:16
9. Eastern Voices 5:28
10. Resistance 4:09
11. Sustain Upright 5:08
12. No Tomorrow 4:46
13. And They Shall Bow 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


1. Inside Out
2. First Reprisal
3. Consequence
4. Burnt Soul
5. Testimony
6. Landslide
7. Terminal Power
8. Malignant Fracture
9. Eastern Voices
10. Resistance
11. Sustain Upright
12. No Tomorrow
13. And They Shall Bow

Format: CD

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

State of Mind

Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 58m 20s (-5m 51s)

State of Mind

Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 58m 20s (-5m 51s)

Please note: we do not provide any Front Line Assembly music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.