Sponsored Resources

Fuera del Resto, Fuera del Resto CD cover artwork

Fuera del Resto, Fuera del Resto

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1253365

Disk length: 57m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fuera del Resto...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fuera del Resto 3:46
2. Manten tu fe 4:23
3. Y se van 4:04
4. Dime cuantas veces 4:48
5. Tregua 3:07
6. Que perdio el sabor 4:38
7. Te tengo sol 5:50
8. Al regalarte mis labios 3:32
9. Sintesis 5:23
10. Tan extrañas ( y te extraño) 4:41
11. 23 de abril 4:11
12. Primeros dias de mayo 3:39
13. Quien puedo ser 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fuera del Resto music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.