Sponsored Resources

Fughetti Luz, Xeque-mate CD cover artwork

Fughetti Luz, Xeque-mate

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1273326

Disk length: 49m 1s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fughetti Luz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tão jovem pra esquecer de si 3:00
2. Entre o bem e o mal 3:54
3. Nova pulsacao 3:15
4. Te habilita 3:32
5. Rotacao 4:11
6. Suspiram blues 5:09
7. Nova América 3:44
8. Campo minado 4:11
9. Falta pouco 3:44
10. Se vira 3:18
11. Bem chegado 4:24
12. Rockinho 3:09
13. Nosso lado animal 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fughetti Luz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.