Sponsored Resources

Fulano, En El Bunker CD cover artwork

Fulano, En El Bunker

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1398870

Disk length: 1h 14m 36s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fulano...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Historia no me convence, sólo me atraganta10:40
2. Perro, Chico, Malo 4:08
3. Nena no te vayas a Chimbarongo, no te vayas hoy, ándate mañana 7:54
4. En el Bunker 5:48
5. Buhardillas 1:36
6. Rap - Rock 3:33
7. En este momento Ud. se encuentra en el medio del disco 0:11
8. Buscando Peyotl 8:46
9. Gran Restrictor ten piedad (de nosotros) 7:58
10. Adolfo, Benito, Augusto y Toribio 2:53
11. Honor, Decencia, Dignidad, Moral y Patria 8:10
12. Sentimental Blues 5:47
13. El dar del cuerpo 7:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fulano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.