Sponsored Resources

Fulano, Etc. CD cover artwork

Fulano, Etc.

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1092221

Disk length: 52m 46s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fulano...

Tracks & Durations

1. Caramelo 3:40
2. En Nombre De 4:50
3. Ella 4:20
4. No Doubt About It 5:37
5. Waiting for a Dead Man 5:35
6. If You Say So 4:00
7. Se le Quedo 4:01
8. Malas Palabras 4:33
9. Sitting Pretty 3:49
10. Demás 4:51
11. Everybody Wants to Be the Same 3:51
12. Sopa Y Pan 3:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Fulano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.