Sponsored Resources

Fun Radio, Ballades Nocturnes 2 CD cover artwork

Fun Radio, Ballades Nocturnes 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 363415

Disk length: 1h 15m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Fun Radio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Whipering Wind 6:04
2. Silent Life 5:34
3. Peace And Tranquility To Earth 3:41
4. A Mellow Key 6:49
5. Villa Bleue 4:20
6. Exchange 4:12
7. Horizon 4:10
8. Nonce 6:01
9. Love Thong 6:09
10. Saltwater 9:56
11. Sa Trincha 7:19
12. Walking On The Air 6:12
13. Mastrass Mambo 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ballades Nocturnes 2

Tracks: 15 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 54s (-1m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any Fun Radio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.