Sponsored Resources

Funkmaster Si, Funk Phenomenon CD cover artwork

Funkmaster Si, Funk Phenomenon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 685182

Disk length: 1h 13m 12s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Funkmaster Si...

Tracks & Durations

1. Funk Intro 0:25
2. Dreams 5:19
3. Star Child 6:34
4. White Label 3:46
5. 212th Street Hustle 4:13
6. White Label (2) 4:39
7. Good For Da Hole 5:46
8. Right On 4:21
9. Streelife 4:23
10. Starlight 4:10
11. Down Down Down 5:10
12. Trippin 4:43
13. Olav Basoski 4:07
14. Its Gonna Be Alright 5:35
15. Bring It Down 6:24
16. Teardrops (Funkmaster Edit) 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Funkmaster Si music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.