Sponsored Resources

GEN, Dios Explota CD cover artwork

GEN, Dios Explota

Audio CD

Disk ID: 992414

Disk length: 32m 36s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by GEN...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:44
2. Dios explota 2:33
3. El gusano (de ministro a alcalde) 2:33
4. Perdoname señor 2:39
5. A carcajada limpia 2:32
6. Gintonic 3:12
7. Daño colateral 2:30
8. Sobre el craneo 3:18
9. La humillación ajena 2:52
10. Soñar es gratis 2:08
11. Pelucas pa los jevis 2:40
12. ¿has elegido bando? 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any GEN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.