Sponsored Resources

GOH, Beatmania ANI-SONGS MIX featuring タツノコプロ CD cover artwork

GOH, Beatmania ANI-SONGS MIX featuring タツノコプロ

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2040626

Disk length: 50m 42s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by GOH...

Tracks & Durations

1. GOH/それいけガイコッツ 4:47
2. 小原乃梨子/天才ドロンボー 6:42
3. KASUHIRO KONISHI/ドリーム・シティ・ネオ・トキオ 4:10
4. MACH・P/マッハGO GO GO 4:58
5. GOH/たたかえ!キャシャーン 4:19
6. ムーン・ドロップス/かいけつタマゴン 4:03
7. 川島和子/ポールの冒険 2:35
8. NINJYA・P/ガッチャマンの歌 6:02
9. 山本正之/ヤッターマンの歌 4:34
10. YOGO KOHNO/ローラーヒーロー・ムテキング 3:52
11. 山本正之/タイムボカン 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any GOH music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.