Sponsored Resources

Ganksta NIP, Interview With A Killa CD cover artwork

Ganksta NIP, Interview With A Killa

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1189741

Disk length: 1h 3m 2s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ganksta NIP...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 3:25
2. Psycho Club 3:34
3. Move Something 2:55
4. I Don't Know Why 3:14
5. Why The Psycho Can't Do It 3:53
6. Erotic 3:47
7. Murda Rush 2:54
8. Video Games 3:38
9. 2 Minutes To Kill 2:46
10. Psycho On the Loose 3:03
11. What Makes This Boy Tick 4:06
12. Psych Zone 3:52
13. Psycho Funk 3:38
14. Sic 3:15
15. 1st Nigga From South Park 3:13
16. Acid Heads 4:24
17. Texas Chain Saw 3:51
18. Outtro 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Interview With A Killa

Tracks: 18, Disk length: 1h 3m 16s (+0m 14s)

Please note: we do not provide any Ganksta NIP music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.