Sponsored Resources

Gary Taylor, Love Dance CD cover artwork

Gary Taylor, Love Dance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 450314

Disk length: 48m 5s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gary Taylor...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Dance 4:50
2. You Can Have It All 4:56
3. You Complete My Dreams 4:47
4. Holding On 4:46
5. Will You Come Back 5:10
6. Erotica 4:33
7. Flirting With An Angel 4:38
8. Don't Say No 4:28
9. What Kind Of Fool 4:57
10. Love Dance (Conversation Remix) 4:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


"Love Dance" [#1 in San Diego] is Gary Taylor at his finest. Tracks like the rhythmic "Erotica," the stark, alluring "Flirting With An Angel," the tantalizing "You Complete My Dreams," as well as the sexy title track (which Taylor also flips with a steamy "Conversation Remix" get to the heart of the matter: The Heart.

Please note: we do not provide any Gary Taylor music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.