Sponsored Resources

Gazzè Max, Ognuno fa quello che gli pare CD cover artwork

Gazzè Max, Ognuno fa quello che gli pare

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1365964

Disk length: 1h 6m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gazzè Max...

Tracks & Durations

1. Data Track 2:23
2. Non era previsto 4:30
3. Questo forte silenzio 4:13
4. Niente di nuovo 6:19
5. Il debole fra i due 3:28
6. Megabytes 3:36
7. Eclissi di periferia 4:40
8. Il dolce della vita 3:39
9. Non è più come prima 4:26
10. Il motore degli eventi 4:51
11. In questo anno di non amore 5:40
12. Ghost Track18:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gazzè Max music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.