Sponsored Resources

Gene Drayton Unit, Smells Like '66 CD cover artwork

Gene Drayton Unit, Smells Like '66

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1206106

Disk length: 52m 36s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gene Drayton Unit...

Tracks & Durations

1. Boogaloo GDU 3:21
2. Smells Like '66 3:33
3. Get That Girl 5:16
4. Pink, Cream and Brown 4:23
5. Mill Town Soul 4:23
6. Juicy Lucy 4:53
7. Life is Sweet 3:05
8. Theme from The Filth 4:45
9. Quicy Presence (Slight Return) 3:17
10. Julie Wednesday 4:21
11. Due Bottoni 3:08
12. Draytona Blue 4:11
13. Midnight Train 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gene Drayton Unit music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.