Sponsored Resources

Gene Pitney, The Collection (CLACD 369) CD cover artwork

Gene Pitney, The Collection (CLACD 369)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1287884

Disk length: 1h 6m 49s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gene Pitney...

Tracks & Durations

1. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart 3:37
2. The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance 2:57
3. Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa 2:58
4. Mecca 2:20
5. Maria Elena 2:36
6. Backstage (I'm Lonely) 2:36
7. I'm Gonna Be Strong 2:15
8. Last Chance To Turn Around 2:57
9. Just One Smile 2:38
10. Yours Until Tomorrow 3:19
11. Only Love Can Break A Heart 2:51
12. Town Without Pity 2:53
13. Nobody Needs Your Love 2:20
14. 24 Sycamore 3:22
15. Princess In Rags 2:35
16. Half Heaven Half Heartache 2:47
17. Shady Lady 3:02
18. I Must Be Seeing Things 2:29
19. Looking Through The Eyes Of Love 3:16
20. It Hurts To Be In Love 2:32
21. Somewhere In The Country 3:12
22. True Love Never Runs Smooth 2:26
23. I Wanna Love My Life Away 1:50
24. That Girl Belongs To Yesterday 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gene Pitney music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.