Sponsored Resources

Gentle Giant, Edge Of Twilight - disc 2 CD cover artwork

Gentle Giant, Edge Of Twilight - disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1069917

Disk length: 1h 17m 50s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gentle Giant...

Tracks & Durations

1. Proclamation 6:48
2. A Cry For Everyone 4:03
3. Isn't It Quiet And Cold? 3:46
4. Plain Truth 7:36
5. Knots 4:10
6. Alucard 6:03
7. Aspirations 4:38
8. Pantagruel's Nativity 6:50
9. River 5:53
10. The Face 4:11
11. The Moon Is Down 4:48
12. Edge Of Twilight 3:48
13. No God's A Man 4:26
14. So Sincere 3:49
15. Think Of Me With Kindness 3:32
16. Valedictory 3:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gentle Giant music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.