Sponsored Resources

George Benson, The Other Side Of George Benson (CD 2) CD cover artwork

George Benson, The Other Side Of George Benson (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 208325

Disk length: 1h 2m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by George Benson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Song For My Father 4:52
2. My Cherie Amour 3:35
3. Jazzrenco 5:50
4. Along Comes Mary 3:04
5. Cruise Control 5:11
6. Because/Come Together 7:28
7. One On One 7:06
8. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream 4:45
9. Groovin' 2:48
10. Windmills Of Your Mind 5:16
11. Keep Rollin' 5:05
12. Water Brother 2:13
13. Doobie, Doobie Blues 5:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any George Benson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.