Sponsored Resources

George Morel, Groove On - CD 1 CD cover artwork

George Morel, Groove On - CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1719023

Disk length: 54m 5s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by George Morel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Booty Man - Booty Bounce 4:44
2. Soul Central - Strings of Life 6:15
3. FrenchAmericans - Spirit of the Dance 5:45
4. Kings of Tommorrow - Dreams (Sandy Rivera Reconstruction) 6:45
5. RC Groove vs DJ Sedrick - Everybody Shout (Original) 3:00
6. Grcia & Petralia - Sax on the Drums 2:44
7. Chris Lum - Smack Up (DK Pippi Vs. I. K. L Espardenya Mix) 2:30
8. The Hedgetrimerz - Put Ya Hands Together (from trim My Triangle) 2:00
9. FrenchAmericans - Get Up 3:51
10. Chrisitian Falero - Feel Too Good 5:21
11. Danny Marquez & Ferry - Afrocatalans (HardSoul Rmx) 5:31
12. Elio - Could this be Love 5:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any George Morel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.