Sponsored Resources

George Morel, Mach 1 Vol. 2 CD cover artwork

George Morel, Mach 1 Vol. 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 761126

Disk length: 1h 9m 56s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by George Morel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take Me Up (Lego's Mix) 4:22
2. The World is Love (Silk's anthem of life) 4:13
3. Superstar (Vocal Club Mix) 4:45
4. The Fonk Train (Disco Mix) 3:27
5. Deep In You (Stone Club Mix) 5:06
6. Ripgroove (Orginal Mix) 1:43
7. Sing A Song (187 Lockdown Vocal Mix) 4:05
8. Plastic Dreams '97 (David Morales Club Mic) 5:22
9. House Music (Message Mix) 5:27
10. Hiddeaway (Dubfire Needs to Score) 6:15
11. LoveDon't Live (Orginal Vibe Mix) 5:08
12. "What You Want" (Jeremy Sylvester's Nice'N'Ripe Mix) 4:10
13. Don't Stop (Orginal Mix) 5:10
14. Deeper (Part One) 3:55
15. I'm Lonely (Orginal Mix) 6:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any George Morel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.