Sponsored Resources

George Morel, N.Y.C. Jam Session CD cover artwork

George Morel, N.Y.C. Jam Session

Audio CD

Disk ID: 816461

Disk length: 1h 14m 4s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by George Morel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Why not believe in him 7:41
2. Running on empty 5:25
3. Move your bumpa 5:26
4. I know 6:28
5. Real love 7:35
6. Hollar (throw up your hands) 6:35
7. Morel's sax groove 8:33
8. Time waits for no one 8:15
9. Right on time 5:15
10. Let the rain come down 6:44
11. You're my everything 5:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any George Morel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.