Sponsored Resources

George Strait, Right Or Wrong/If You Aint Lovin You Aint Livin/Mixed CD cover artwork

George Strait, Right Or Wrong/If You Aint Lovin You Aint Livin/Mixed

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1569444

Disk length: 1h 18m 15s (27 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by George Strait...

Tracks & Durations

1. You Look So Good In Love 3:12
2. Right Or Wrong 2:07
3. A Little Heavens Rubbing Off On Me 2:40
4. 80 Proof Bottle Of Tear Stopper 2:15
5. Everytime It Rains (lord dont it pour) 3:01
6. Youre The Cloud Im On (when im high) 2:42
7. Lets Fall To Pieces Together 2:55
8. Im Satisfied With You 2:48
9. Our Paths May Never Cross 2:35
10. Fifteen Years Going Up (and one night coming down) 2:49
11. If You Aint Lovin You Aint Livin 2:20
12. Under These Conditions 3:27
13. Baby Blue 3:35
14. Dont Mind If I Do 3:21
15. Bigger Man Than Me 2:53
16. Famous Last Words Of A Fool 3:38
17. Its Too Late Now 2:30
18. Is It That Time Again 2:54
19. Lets Get Down To It 2:04
20. Back To Bein Me 2:31
21. I Cross My Heart 3:33
22. I Hate Eerything 3:54
23. If Tomorrow Never Comes 3:36
24. Shes An Angel 3:09
25. The Best Day Of My Life 3:20
26. There Stands The Glass 2:05
27. This Is The Big One 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any George Strait music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.