Sponsored Resources

George Whitaker, Journeys CD cover artwork

George Whitaker, Journeys

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1634044

Disk length: 52m 42s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by George Whitaker...

Tracks & Durations

1. Canyon Ridge 5:03
2. Ixtlan 4:29
3. Panama Barge (The Isthmus) 6:27
4. Christo Del Corcovado 4:59
5. Ganges Dream 8:19
6. Serengeti Dawn 5:25
7. At The Fairy Brook 3:21
8. Elegy for Ehime 4:38
9. Autumn In Baroque 5:19
10. Rainbow's End 4:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any George Whitaker music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.