Sponsored Resources

Gerard Muller, Hallo kleines hertz CD cover artwork

Gerard Muller, Hallo kleines hertz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 167366

Disk length: 38m 42s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gerard Muller...

Tracks & Durations

1. Musik und rythmus 2:43
2. Hallo kleines herz 3:35
3. Das echo der berge 3:17
4. Mit schwung und berge 3:02
5. Wochenende mit susi 3:18
6. Please release me 3:38
7. So schone ist's im eslsass 3:05
8. Das edelweiss in bergnatur 3:31
9. Ich hab nur von dir getraumt 3:22
10. Da trabt was durch den wustensand 2:57
11. Wer hat ein hertz das nie bricht 3:14
12. Au revoir adios servus und goobye 2:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gerard Muller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.