Sponsored Resources

Gerard van Maasakkers, 20 Jaar Liedjes CD cover artwork

Gerard van Maasakkers, 20 Jaar Liedjes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 167006

Disk length: 1h 6m 57s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gerard van Maasakkers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ik Loat D´n Dag Nog Efkes Duren 3:27
2. Hee Gaode Mee 3:15
3. Cis Verdonk 3:32
4. Land Van Zand 4:20
5. Couscous Appelmoes 3:23
6. Bloemen Zijn Rood 4:41
7. Salve Regina 4:35
8. As Ge Komt 3:27
9. Daor Is De Zon 3:12
10. De Foto 4:00
11. Morgen Beginnen 2:39
12. Brugwachter In Manhattan 3:37
13. Sterren Van De Hemel 4:26
14. Lieke Vur Mariken 4:57
15. De Wind Die Waait 4:14
16. Ik Geef ´N Fist 4:40
17. Zegen 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gerard van Maasakkers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.