Sponsored Resources

Gerardito Fernandez, El Consentido CD cover artwork

Gerardito Fernandez, El Consentido

Audio CD

Disk ID: 687115

Disk length: 28m 2s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gerardito Fernandez...

Tracks & Durations

1. Solterito 3:04
2. Recuerdo 3:06
3. El Consentido 2:17
4. El Chiquillo Callejero 2:33
5. Catrincito Turista 2:52
6. Mi Estrellita Adorada 2:32
7. Mesa Triste 3:44
8. Al Diablo Con La Mochila 2:49
9. El Lucero 2:50
10. El Ranchero De Ventura 2:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gerardito Fernandez music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.