Sponsored Resources

Gerd K鰏ter, Gerd K鰏ter und ... CD 1 CD cover artwork

Gerd K鰏ter, Gerd K鰏ter und ... CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 989732

Disk length: 1h 3m 56s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gerd K鰏ter...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Black Rider 3:14
2. Alles Im Griff 5:16
3. Leise 5:26
4. Kopp En D R Sand 3:45
5. Alzheimer Rules 2:53
6. Zitronengelbes Kleid 3:51
7. Buddy & Soul 6:01
8. Baby 6:07
9. Underground 2:12
10. Pap 3:43
11. Joggingbotz Voll Bloot 3:24
12. Halt Dich An Deiner Liebe Fest 3:12
13. Ddach Sinn Juwele 8:14
14. Tom Traubert S Blues 6:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gerd K鰏ter music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.