Sponsored Resources

Gerry & the Pacemakers, Roll Over Beethoven CD cover artwork

Gerry & the Pacemakers, Roll Over Beethoven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 517758

Disk length: 34m 22s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gerry & the Pacemakers...

Tracks & Durations

1. How do you do it 1:55
2. I'm the one 2:18
3. Ferry cross the Mersey 2:24
4. You'll never walk alone 2:40
5. I like it 2:15
6. It's still rock and roll to me 2:33
7. Roll over Beethoven 3:08
8. Unchained melody 3:29
9. Imagine 2:42
10. Running man 3:48
11. Just the way you are 4:31
12. Don't let the sun catch you crying 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gerry & the Pacemakers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.