Sponsored Resources

Ghastly/Flame, A Morbid Split CD cover artwork

Ghastly/Flame, A Morbid Split

Audio CD

Disk ID: 518373

Disk length: 39m 4s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ghastly/Flame...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:35
2. A Morbid Moon 3:58
3. Haunting the Mortuary 4:17
4. Black Demon 3:55
5. Gateways Beyond 5:15
6. Outro 1:59
7. Demonic Curse 4:02
8. Forever Dark 3:42
9. Satan's Flame 3:20
10. Roots of Evil 3:30
11. Darkness Shall Rise 3:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ghastly/Flame music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.