Sponsored Resources

Ghetto Kaos, Guilty As Charged CD cover artwork

Ghetto Kaos, Guilty As Charged

Audio CD

Disk ID: 604122

Disk length: 44m 49s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ghetto Kaos...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 3:11
2. For The Real Onez 5:43
3. Flipside 4:40
4. Check Game 3:15
5. Gots To Get Them Ends 5:23
6. Niggas Comin' Tight 4:47
7. Deep As Fuck 4:46
8. Fallin' Short 2:49
9. Guilty As Charged 4:02
10. Row Call 6:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ghetto Kaos music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.