Sponsored Resources

Gianni Morandi, Morandi in Teatro CD cover artwork

Gianni Morandi, Morandi in Teatro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1531185

Disk length: 54m 54s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gianni Morandi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Un mondo d'amore 2:23
2. Ancora mia 3:55
3. Occhi di ragazza 3:13
4. Mi manchi 4:19
5. Nuova gente 5:11
6. Solo all'ultimo piano 3:46
7. C'era un ragazzo che come me amava i Beatles e i Rolling Stones 3:37
8. Piazza grande 3:02
9. Emozioni 1:15
10. Poster 1:24
11. Reginella 2:35
12. Uno su mille 4:17
13. Fisarmonica 1:42
14. Se perdo anche te (Solitary man) 0:48
15. Scende la pioggia (Elenore) 2:30
16. Scende la pioggia (Elenore) 1:32
17. Fatti mandare dalla mamma 1:35
18. Canta ancora per me 4:13
19. Troppo bella 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Morandi in Teatro

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 54m 56s (+0m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Gianni Morandi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.