Sponsored Resources

Gildran, Gildran í tíu ár CD cover artwork

Gildran, Gildran í tíu ár

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1258273

Disk length: 60m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gildran...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ég er að koma 3:56
2. House of the Rising Sun 3:34
3. Vorkvöld í Reykjavík 3:01
4. Fiðringur 3:14
5. Litla fjöreggið mitt 3:42
6. Mærin 4:24
7. Hilla Billa hæðir 2:27
8. Andvökunætur 3:41
9. Steggjastuð 4:28
10. Heitir straumar 4:36
11. Chicas 3:05
12. Værð 3:09
13. Hugarfóstur 3:00
14. Villtur 3:53
15. Svarta blómið 4:21
16. Snjór 3:26
17. Sættir 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gildran music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.