Sponsored Resources

Gilles Durand, La Guinguette à TiTi CD cover artwork

Gilles Durand, La Guinguette à TiTi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 934147

Disk length: 51m 8s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gilles Durand...

Tracks & Durations

1. Titi paso (paso) 3:19
2. Soleil d' Espagne (paso) 2:44
3. La bougnate (valse) 3:12
4. Madame d' Auvergne (valse) 2:53
5. Ballade chinoise (boléro) 4:35
6. Titi (cha-cha) 4:01
7. Cha-cha des forains (cha-cha) 2:47
8. Y a du soleil dans mon cartier (marche) 2:55
9. L'irlandaise (valse) 2:40
10. Bonjours les amis des guinguettes (valse) 2:24
11. Gros bisous d' Ibiza (cha-cha) 3:30
12. La samba des dancings (samba) 3:54
13. Tous au bal (valse) 2:44
14. Il faut savoir aimer la vie (boléro) 3:37
15. Toutes les femmes sont belles (valse lente) 3:15
16. La boudeuse (Quick step) 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gilles Durand music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.