Sponsored Resources

Gillian Welch & David Rawlings, St. Louis Disc#2 CD cover artwork

Gillian Welch & David Rawlings, St. Louis Disc#2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1570279

Disk length: 1h 5m 11s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gillian Welch & David Rawlings...

Tracks & Durations

1. One Morning 3:40
2. I'm Not Afraid To Die 4:28
3. By The Mark 4:52
4. Billy1 8:15
5. Annabelle 4:57
6. Whiskey Girl 4:58
7. I'm On My Way To The Old Home 4:14
8. Acony Bell 3:25
9. Caleb Meyer 3:53
10. Orphan Girl 5:08
11. White Freightliner Blues 5:14
12. Talk 0:36
13. Don't Shoot Me Down 2:32
14. One More Dollar 4:08
15. Delia 1:44
16. Rock of Ages 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gillian Welch & David Rawlings music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.