Sponsored Resources

Gioachino Rossini, Tancredi (Opera in Two Acts) CD cover artwork

Gioachino Rossini, Tancredi (Opera in Two Acts)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1952578

Disk length: 1h 12m 9s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gioachino Rossini...

Tracks & Durations

1. Act II. Recitativo Trionfa Esulta Barbaro 1:09
2. Act II. Aria Tu Che 1 Miseri Conforti 4:14
3. Act II. Scena Di Mia Vita Inflelice 5:16
4. Act II. Cavatina No Che Il Morir Non E 4:53
5. Act II. Recitativo Di Gia Lora E Trascorsa 2:08
6. Act II. Recitativo Mabbraccia Argirio 0:40
7. Act II. Duetto Ah Se Demali Miei 6:57
8. Act II. Recitativo Gran Dio Tu Proteggi 1:08
9. Act II. Aria Giusto Dio Che Umile Adoro 6:51
10. Act II. Plaudite O Popoli 2:54
11. Act II. Invano 1 Cavalier Mi Trattenete 0:42
12. Act II. Recitativo E Che Vuol 1:02
13. Act II. Duetto Lasciami Non T Ascolto 8:04
14. Act II. Recitativo Savverassero Pure 0:33
15. Act II. Torni Alfiin Ridente E Bella 2:52
16. Act II. Gran Scena Dove Son Io 6:31
17. Act II. Coro Regna Il Terror Nella Citta 3:16
18. Act II. Recitativo Ecco Amici 1:14
19. Act II. Rondo Perche Turbar La Calma 6:50
20. Act II. Recitativo Quanti Tormenti Sol Giorno 1:56
21. Act II. Secondo Finale Fra Quai Soavi Palpiti 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Tancredi (Opera in Two Acts)

Tracks: 21, Disk length: 1h 12m 50s (+0m 41s)

Tancredi (Opera in Two Acts)

Tracks: 19 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 15m 22s (+3m 13s)

Please note: we do not provide any Gioachino Rossini music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.