Sponsored Resources

Giorgia, Le Cose Non Vanno Mai Come Credi CD cover artwork

Giorgia, Le Cose Non Vanno Mai Come Credi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1532691

Disk length: 1h 16m 30s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Giorgia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vivi Davvero 4:30
2. E Poi 4:29
3. Come Saprei 5:02
4. E C'รจ Ancora Mare 4:58
5. Strano Il Mio Destino 4:17
6. Un'ora Sola Ti Vorrei 3:54
7. Un Amore Da Favola 3:32
8. Dimmi Dove Sei 3:58
9. Ho Voglia Di Ricominciare 4:29
10. Parlami D'amore 4:03
11. Tradirefare 4:23
12. Girasole 3:53
13. Il Mare Sconosciuto 4:50
14. Di Sole E D'azzurro 4:21
15. Senza Ali 3:52
16. Marzo (Ad Alex Baroni) 6:10
17. E Poi 2002 5:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Le cose non vanno mai come credi

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 15m 42s (-1m 12s)

Please note: we do not provide any Giorgia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.