Sponsored Resources

Girl Trouble, New American Shame CD cover artwork

Girl Trouble, New American Shame

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1084114

Disk length: 41m 5s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Girl Trouble...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Hometown 3:33
2. The Men's Room 3:36
3. Cold Shoulder 2:48
4. Color Me Gone 2:51
5. Sister mary Motorcycle 3:32
6. Ritual of the Lame 2:50
7. This House of Stone 3:17
8. Storm Warning 3:28
9. High Octane Revival 2:06
10. Put the Blame on Me 2:12
11. How Can I Be Out When I Ain't Been In? 4:32
12. To Tame A Woman 2:46
13. Granny Go-Go 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

New American Shame

Tracks: 12 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 37m 39s (-4m 34s)

Please note: we do not provide any Girl Trouble music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.