Sponsored Resources

Giuseppe Festa, Voci Dalla Terra Di Mezzo CD cover artwork

Giuseppe Festa, Voci Dalla Terra Di Mezzo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1819379

Disk length: 1h 2m 58s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Giuseppe Festa...

Tracks & Durations

1. La Via prosegue senza fine 3:28
2. La foresta di Fangorn 3:30
3. Tom Bombadil 2:37
4. Il Grigio Viandante 3:14
5. Accanto al fuoco 2:05
6. L'Oscura Profezia 1:25
7. Piccola Radura della Luna 1:22
8. Beren e Tinuviel 3:22
9. Lingalad 3:40
10. Filastrocca Hobbit 1:40
11. Lothlorien 3:04
12. Montagne di Luna inondate 1:58
13. Il Ritorno 2:34
14. Bonus Track (Instrumetal)28:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Giuseppe Festa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.