Sponsored Resources

Giuseppe Verdi, The World Of The Classics CD cover artwork

Giuseppe Verdi, The World Of The Classics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1905843

Disk length: 60m 51s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Giuseppe Verdi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Triumphmarsch und Chor aus "Aida"11:52
2. Ouvertüre und Gefangenenchor aus "Nabucco" - Ouvertüre 8:34
3. Ouvertüre und Gefangenenchor aus "Nabucco" - Gefangenenchor 4:25
4. La Traviata - Vorspiel 1.Akt 4:00
5. Der Troubadour - Zigeunerchor 3:01
6. Die sizilianische Vesper - Sinfonia 9:10
7. Die Macht des Schiksals - Ouvertüre 7:49
8. Othello:"Hast du zur Nacht gebetet"11:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Giuseppe Verdi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.