Sponsored Resources

Gladiators, Steel Venegeance CD cover artwork

Gladiators, Steel Venegeance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1345320

Disk length: 50m 38s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Gladiators...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Sun 4:28
2. Blind God 4:05
3. Back In The Arena 3:56
4. We Are What We Are (Free Hearts) 5:11
5. Bloody Rights 3:25
6. The Eyes Of The Children 5:13
7. Saturday Night 3:24
8. Thousand Candles 6:07
9. All For One 4:40
10. Future Dream 4:33
11. False Idols 5:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Gladiators music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.