Sponsored Resources

Glenn Miller, The Swinging Mr Miller CD 2 CD cover artwork

Glenn Miller, The Swinging Mr Miller CD 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 466301

Disk length: 51m 20s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Glenn Miller...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Blue Heaven 3:15
2. What is Your Story Morning Glory 3:00
3. I Dream I Dwelt in Harlem 3:40
4. Sun Valley Jump 2:59
5. When That Man is Dead and Gone 2:43
6. The Spirit is Willing 3:30
7. Take the "A" Train 3:27
8. A String of Pearls 3:15
9. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 5:37
10. Long Tall Mama 3:04
11. Keep'em Flying 3:01
12. Chip Off the Old Block 2:44
13. Blues in the Night 4:40
14. Here We Go Again 3:03
15. Sleepy Town Train 3:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Swinging Mr Miller CD 2

Tracks: 15, Disk length: 50m 40s (-1m 20s)

Please note: we do not provide any Glenn Miller music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.